Rafael’s healin…

Rafael’s healing: At night I kindly called Rafael to help me heal my body. (I wonder what others feel when they request angel healing?). I always get this extreme feeling of “heavyness” like an incredibly strong force coming down and sometimes I get so dizzy its very hard to mantain it like that. Then I get pain in certain places (feels like someone is “fixing” me) and I see this emerald green color. I wouldnt say it feels nice, actualy it feels like someone gave you an injection but you know it will help. On the next day (the last time) I wen to the toilet over 20 times…(no I didn’t drink 20 bottles of water neither do I generate incredible amounts of water inside…) it was simply the body releasing all the “bad stuff”. Back to the sensation, it makes me dizzy, I feel upset stomach and pressure on the head chakra. Then something interesting, my face itches like someone is tickling it with a feather and the feeling of ” OMG I want to scratch it, now! ” Unfotunately not a good idea because, remember, Rafael and his team are working on you 🙂

I thought Id share this with you guys since it is a very unique feeling. If you want to know more about it you can check here: http://sirianheaven.wordpress.com/

Isabel has a post somewere about healing with Rafael (not sure where but if you seek you shall find)

Posted on September 16, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

franheal

Messages of Love and Healing

Sacred Ascension - Key of Life - Secrets of the Universe

Discover your True Self through the Vibrational Messages from Behind the Veil

.¸¸Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ°˚ˆ* Visionary .¸¸Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ°˚ˆ*

Love & Light Happy Peace Spirit share angel Just another WordPress.com site

GaiaPortal

Gaia Energy Messages

TAUK Messages

The Art of Universal Knowing

Awaken Spirit from Within

Divine channelings and Services of Méline Lafont

Sirian Heaven

Channelings, articles around Ascension and Healings

Beauty of God

The ascension of earth as poetic inspiration

A Journal

Charting my personal myth

The House of Violet Flame

The House of the violet flame is an informative site that is avaiable to enhance your meditation, memories and connection to your Higher Self. For those who are connected to the 7 rays, who walk most of their time on clouds.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

